We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://www.innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They have always treated me like a priority and are willing to help out anytime I've asked for it!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2018
Review by Lauree: Basically, everything went very well, therefore nothing to bitch about!
  Sheila 02/02/2018
Very Proffessional Staff and these people really know there stuff.I would recommend this shop to everyone with any vehicle needs.First Class all the way. Definitely worth the drive. All I can say is Experience The Difference.WOW
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Alex Austin: quite honestly, these folks are everything you would want or need as your go -to repair facility.
  Cheryl 01/25/2018
Competent, courteous, efficient service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast efficient service with a friendly positive attitude and professional standards
  Simone 12/15/2017
I appreciate the fast, friendly service with a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: great service
  Floyd 11/24/2017
5
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Chrissy Dyck: Absolutely stellar service from the whole team!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by David Mackay: They are top notch mechanics who know there job inside out
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Myranda Dyck: Every time me or my family comes to Innisfail 2020 they are nothing but kind and always do a good job. We have never had a problem that they can't fix and they always make sure the customer is happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly people, exceptional service and clear, concise explanations for the work being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Verda Wills: Amazing service
  Alex 11/09/2017
John and his staff are honest, reliable, thorough, and well informed. We are thankful they are in the community..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Lauree Holloway: I have to give that Outlet the 10/10 because I have found NO reason to give them a lower rating!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Erika Reinhart: Prompt and customer friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo