We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Blair 12/13/2018
Exceptional service and a great community oriented business! I have had three vehicles here for out of province inspections and will continue to use them for our future needs with out hesitation!
  Gary 12/13/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Gord Tulk: Excellent service They go the extra mile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Gord Tulk: Excellent service They go the extra mile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2018
Review by Daniel Teufel: John and his staff always treat us like gold and complete repairs in a timely and cost effective manner. The customer service is second to none.
  Craig 11/08/2018
Always a pleasent experience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2018
Review by Harriet Mitchell: Quick and efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: Because they make me feel like family, and every one is very knowledgeable. They even have pictures to show me what's wrong with my vehicle
  May & Hugh 10/25/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Brenda, Perry: Awesome service. John and his staff really care about their customers. They have gone above and beyond for us more than once.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Brenda, Perry: Awesome service. John and his staff really care about their customers. They have gone above and beyond for us more than once.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2018
Review by Harriet Mitchell: Excellent service at all times Highly recommend to one and all
  Harriet 10/17/2018
Always excellent service Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: John and his staff are always there to help when I need something
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Gladys Worgan: Effective and prompt plus friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Derek, Radatzke: Very nice people with great skills.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Cheri Vohs: Excellent service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Neil Giles: Outside of one issue that they owned completely and fixed, they have been excellent to us and the business I work for. Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Neil Giles: Outside of one issue that they owned completely and fixed, they have been excellent to us and the business I work for. Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Michelle Kwakernaak: They know what they're doing and I am confident in the work they do.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo