We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://www.innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: great service
  Floyd 11/24/2017
5
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Chrissy Dyck: Absolutely stellar service from the whole team!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by David Mackay: They are top notch mechanics who know there job inside out
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Myranda Dyck: Every time me or my family comes to Innisfail 2020 they are nothing but kind and always do a good job. We have never had a problem that they can't fix and they always make sure the customer is happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly people, exceptional service and clear, concise explanations for the work being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Verda Wills: Amazing service
  Alex 11/09/2017
John and his staff are honest, reliable, thorough, and well informed. We are thankful they are in the community..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Lauree Holloway: I have to give that Outlet the 10/10 because I have found NO reason to give them a lower rating!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Erika Reinhart: Prompt and customer friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very pleased with service and very friendly owner and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Readily available when I needed the work done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2017
Review by Carol Lindner: Friendly service and good explanations of problems.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Erika Reinhart: Friendly Professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Tim ainscough: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2017
Review by Tracy schafer: Jon won't give up until he fixes the problem and he doesn't just start replacing everything. He does the work that is needed for a safe, reliable vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2017
Review by Tracy schafer: Jon won't give up until he fixes the problem and he doesn't just start replacing everything. He does the work that is needed for a safe, reliable vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They have always been great
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo