We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2015
Review by Barbara Cousins: I referred my parents to them and they received great service on their vehicle a few days after mine.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2015
Review by Melissa McLachlan: John and his team were efficient, professional and honest. I very much appreciate the help they have been and the quality of work that they provide. I'm extremely happy with the shop and will continue to have my vehicle serviced by them. I have the utmost trust that I am in good hands with 20/20 - and they will be recommended to anyone I know looking for a shop (just as they were recommended to me).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2014
Review by gaetan mcduff: I have had previous maintenance done iver the years and i was always impressed with their quality and expertee of work and advise. I am an 80 years old man and satisfied with them. gaetan
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2014
Review by Glen Westbury: As always............treated with respect and concern for family.......... through quality care for our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/04/2014
Review by jan, mckain: broken down on the highway, they fit me in and fixed me up straight away
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2014
Review by duane haight: thank you for the great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2014
Review by Christine Mountain: Innisfail 2020 is always a friendly place to go, if there is problems other than what I am there for they bring it to m attention with suggestions on how to fix it. have never had a problem with them longer than they estimated. All around good place to go for vehicle service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2014
Review by Devin Cooper: Thanks for the great service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2014
Review by Devin Cooper: Excellent service and price! Very happy with the new winter tires. Thank you very much!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2014
Review by Sandy Ludlow: Started going to 20/20 last year and am quite happy with their work, friendliness and pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2014
Review by shawn kostiw: Received a good, honest out of province inspection. Not like most shops that try and nickel and dime you for unnecessary parts. Glad I was referred to that location by a local tire shop I do a lot of business with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2014
Review by shawn kostiw: Received a good, honest out of province inspection. Not like most shops that try and nickel and dime you for unnecessary parts. Glad I was referred to that location by a local tire shop I do a lot of business with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2014
Review by shawn kostiw: Received a good, honest out of province inspection. Not like most shops that try and nickel and dime you for unnecessary parts. Glad I was referred to that location by a local tire shop I do a lot of business with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/22/2014
Review by Tanis Klymyk: Our local napa team is excellent. They are always courteous and great to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2014
Review by Leanne pillon: We had awesome service we only have one vehicle and three children, we were driven home and then picked up when the work was finished which was a great convenience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2014
Review by Leanne pillon: We had awesome service we only have one vehicle and three children, we were driven home and then picked up when the work was finished which was a great convenience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2014
Review by Corey Schram: Thank you, exceptional service as always. :-)
  Laureen 11/07/2013
Where else can you go and just feel confident in the work done - that it is what's needed and done right.
Shop Comment
thank you so much, we strive to improve every day.
  Corey 10/31/2013
Service has always been fast and efficient. Everyone always greets you with a smile and will take the time to answer your questions honestly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Shop Comment
your recommendation is what has made our business survive for the past 20 years
  William 12/10/2012
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo