We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Keith duchesne: Have had good service. jonathan seems to ne a honest business man
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Mindy Zielke: Everything was explained to me in a detailed manner, and I was given options. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Brad Handford: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2018
Review by Jesse Matthew: John and his team have always been great to me fully honest with what needs to be done and always check with me before performing work no surprises
  Floyd 09/06/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Bill McKi: Because that's the way it is
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Gidgette Taylor: The team and owner are very caring and are always willing to help.. no matter if it's a simple problem
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Donna Penney: The owner and staff are very accommodating and pleasant to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by tim: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Cara Cochrane: Very accomadating, quick but they don't sacrifice quality of work
  Gary 08/02/2018
Best place in town. Great service Great people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by TIm Ainscough: Great Staff and Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2018
Review by Andrew Darby: This team stepped up for me BIG TIME!!! I drove 600km to visit my dad in the hospital and noticed my brakes were giving me issues. They took me in on a Friday morning, called with a diagnosis and recommended solutions, and had the vehicle fixed before the weekend! Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to give them a call!!
  John 06/21/2018
you are definetly five star
  Craig 06/21/2018
Great work! Honest owners. They will always make it right for you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Brandon, Dyck: John and his team don't stop working until you are more than satisfied as a customer. I always go back because they offer the best service in Central Alberta in my opinion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Anonymous: Consistently great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2018
Review by Alex, Austin: Integrity, trustworthiness, consistency, value, ability.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Clayton Wright: Easy to get a appointment, professional service, no hidden/surprise charges when you pick up. Friendly staff!
  Clayton 06/07/2018
Great! fast, friendly, professional service. Support local businesses!!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo