We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service from John and his Team
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: When I had called about my ac in my car I given lots of very important information, they got me in very quick to fix it and I had wonderful customer service. If I have any problems with my car I will be taking it back there to get fixed. They also don't charge you a arm and a leg
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by A Austin: John and his staff work together with the customers best interest in mind.
  John 05/31/2018
i have all ways had excellent service thanks john kerr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: john has always been so amazing and he is full of information. He proves a great service and i send all my friends and family there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: john has always been so amazing and he is full of information. He proves a great service and i send all my friends and family there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Ainscough: fast and affordable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly and knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Bill McKiel: Have been a customer since they opened the doors. Great service and very knowledgeable.
  Craig 04/27/2018
We find Jon very knowledgeable about all types of vehicles. He backs up his work. Very honest and trustworthy. To serve his clients even better, he can take care of all your tire needs and windshield replacements.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Courteous, professional and efficient service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Tim, Ainscough: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They have always treated me like a priority and are willing to help out anytime I've asked for it!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2018
Review by Lauree: Basically, everything went very well, therefore nothing to bitch about!
  Sheila 02/02/2018
Very Proffessional Staff and these people really know there stuff.I would recommend this shop to everyone with any vehicle needs.First Class all the way. Definitely worth the drive. All I can say is Experience The Difference.WOW
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Alex Austin: quite honestly, these folks are everything you would want or need as your go -to repair facility.
  Cheryl 01/25/2018
Competent, courteous, efficient service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast efficient service with a friendly positive attitude and professional standards
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo