We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2017
Review by Neil: Service was prompt, affordable and done right!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Warren Bell: Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Warren Bell: Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I felt special, thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Sheila Schneider: I always receive professional, courteous service. My vehicle is returned as clean as I brought it in. The service always meets or exceeds my expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Windshield and Oil Change
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by A. Austin: Trustworthiness. Expertise and knowledge. Strong interest in serving their client's best interest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Scott Dowler: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Larry J Heth: Very happy with staff . work done on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Gaylene Dolphin: I can vaguely discribe the problem and they always find it and fix it !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2017
Review by joan white: always polite punctual and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by Anna Lenters: Friendly service and explained problem with the vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: White bob marley is the best tech ive ever had work on my car, i would recmomend him to anyone
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Moni Katterhagen: Friendly courteous knowledgeable and willing to accommodate my flat tire on the last day before Christmas break.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: John is amazing, wonderful customer service and honest in what he does
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Sue McGibbon: prompt and pleasant service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional service - detailed explanation of recommended service and options. Friendly staff! I'm impressed with the cutting edge technology - makes understanding my car repairs easy. Also love the email with pictures showing a visual of the problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2016
Review by leah rohling: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2016
Review by leah rohling: great service
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo