We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Rausheen Johnston: They were very informative. They also made a mistake when quoting me a price but did not charge me the extra as it was their mistake.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2016
Review by Jenna Rattray: They were kind and friendly
  Jenna 12/04/2016
They helped me out so much when i moved here from Ontario! I was scared about finding someone who could screw me over with out of province inspection (i know nothing about cars lol) but Johnathon made me feel comfortable that they would look after me. He even talked to my dad back home about winter tires! That made him super happy :) thanks for everything!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Mindy Zielke: They really cared about delivering quality service. I won't be going anywhere else. I actually felt valued unlike other places I have been to. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner. And they were great at explaining everything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by keitha dolphin: They amazing service that was provided when I needed my vehicle repaired.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good work fast and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Competitive pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Competitive pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, get the best deals for their customers, good prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, get the best deals for their customers, good prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Cheryl Shokeir: Friendly, competent, accessible
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Gidgette Taylor: Customer service is great. Very professional. quick to work with ypu to get you on the road safely
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Georgie Edgar: They think of the customer first. My needs are very important to John & he understands & listens carefully to what I need done on the car & what I can afford. No pressure tactics. Honest people work here & the work is done on the time & correctly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Samantha Grovet-Oickle: John has just been wonderful at explaining things and getting things done in a timely matter and really seems to care about his customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great customer service. Honest and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Paula Bennett: Recommended by family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Complete service . Looking for and correcting problems. Friendly management and service techs. Good explanations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Complete service . Looking for and correcting problems. Friendly management and service techs. Good explanations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by Cara Cochrane: John always goes out of his way to fit me in. He explains what needs to be done and what can wait so I have time to budget.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2016
Review by Richard sali: Service was quick, advice has been solid in past, they provide a variety of services related to vehicle repair, and they have generally been below estimate.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo