We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by Mike: Good service. Owner knows what hes talking about and doesnt give you the run around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by Mike: Good service. Owner knows what hes talking about and doesnt give you the run around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2016
Review by Gord, Sheppard: Honesty and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2016
Review by Brent Walker: As a new resident to Innisfail, I shopped around and spoke to many garages before I decided where to have my car serviced. Upon entering Innisfail2020, I was soon won over by the clear honest service I was given by the owner John.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2016
Review by Danielle Hill: They were amazing helpful fast and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Ryan Thomson: The quality of service I receive there is extremely personable, and professional!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Ryan Thomson: The quality of service I receive there is extremely personable, and professional!
  Ryan 08/25/2016
I am really satisfied with the service I received from 2020 in Innisfail. Any questions I had, they answered quickly and professionally! I feel that I received the best service/product for the best price around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by taylor sedgewick: John was able to assist us on his day off
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2016
Review by Wayne Tebbe: I got a flat tire on a Sunday afternoon driving through Innisfail. John happened to be at the shop when I called looking for a repair. He patched the tire right then and there. Customer service was awesome, John was extremely polite. He also had some of the coolest shop equipment I've ever seen for removing and replacing tires.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: good job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2016
Review by Arliss Brosinsky: Our motorhome had a problem on our holidays and they got us in immediately and repaired within an hour and didn't overcharge us. Will definitely recommend.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2016
Review by Gaylene Dolphin: I have always had great service and advice from 2020 auto . They inform me of future repairs that will be needed and always honor their warranty.They are friendly and honest and easy to deal with .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Christopher Biggart: The mechanic was very thorough-letting me know everything that was wrong. I was very impressed with the work he put into the car and the friendly attitude with which he handled the consultation.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent personal service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Lewis: Bent over backwards to solve my problem, good service goes a long way!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Alex Austin: It is clear that they do everything with integrity. There is excellent communication with the customer, a real sense that they want to provide a good atmosphere in their waiting area, they are up front about pricing and have proven that they want to do the work that needs to be done and nothing else. They are a credit to the Innisfail business community.
  Lilly 06/09/2016
high 5
  James 06/02/2016
I had 4 older vehicles, now down to 3. Why do you think I've stayed with this garage for 17 years, since moving to Innisfail? If you guessed- Quality work, Fair, Personable Staff, Honesty, then your right.
  Bernice 04/29/2016
Your service was prompt and satisfactory.
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo