We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 04/14/2016
A fantastic shop with amazing customer service. John and his team ensure complete customer satisfaction every time. Finally, mechanics with integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2016
Review by jake warkentin: prompt, courteous, friendly and excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They allowed us to drop our vehicle off on our way to the airport and made sure it was done when we came back. They were friendly and professional!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2016
Review by Angel Chinkon: Fair price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by Sandie: I was treated with respect
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/12/2016
Review by Sandy Bexon: The staff are ALWAYS accommodating of my schedule, welcoming and cheerful, professional and thorough. I never feel vulnerable about my lack of automotive understanding - they are completely trustworthy and kind.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by Glen Dobbs: expedient service, knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Cody White: Friendly Service
  Darcy 01/14/2016
Great service and a friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2015
Review by chris viola: Never been treated better !!!
  Lynn 11/26/2015
Always treated like family. The search for someone to provide quality maintenance of one's vehicles at reasonable rates requires the building of a trusting relationship.....trust that the work being done is necessary to protect the personal safety of all the members of my family,and secondly protect the signicant investment we devote to the vehicles themselves. TRUST.....that is what we desire from those who care for our cars. We have that, and don't mind telling all our friends and family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2015
Review by Teri Murphy: Very friendly and competitive prices
  Harriet 11/12/2015
5 excellent service thank u
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2015
Review by June bosch: Good service and friendly fast service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2015
Review by Dale Savage: Very personal, pleasant service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2015
Review by Andrew van Vuuren: All the people working at Innisfail 20-20 are friendly, helpful and competent. The whole experience was only a pleasure.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2015
Review by Marion Berry: very happy with them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Glen Westbury: Always treated with respect and professionalism...always feel that the safety of my family comes high on the priority list.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Bob Overland: I received the usual excellent service I have come to expect from these guys. Good service and quality work seems to be a habit with the staff of Innisfail Auto Pro.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2015
Review by Barbara Cousins: I referred my parents to them and they received great service on their vehicle a few days after mine.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-227-2020
near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo