We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
424 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2020
Review by Michelle Carroll: Always great service! Thanks again
  Oliver 07/16/2020
  John 07/09/2020
Excellent work and helpful staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2020
Review by Quinn Jacobs: I have always received great customer service at Innisfail 2020. John and the rest of the team have always been very respectful and willing to help.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by joan,white: quick efficient and courteous service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2020
Review by Mel Leibel: Been dealing with 2020 for 25 years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2020
Review by Jessica Harrick: I had a hole in my Ac hose and John got me in to fix it within two days. I have two small children so being able to get it fixed so fast was nice. He also went above and beyond to find me the best deal.
  Naomi 06/04/2020
Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/22/2020
Review by Daryl Picley: Friendly and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2020
Review by Michael Hubert: Very friendly service and did a great job on fixing my car and installing new tires
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2020
Review by Anneke Willers: Great service and personal .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2020
Review by Joe Fetchko: Went in with a overheating issue, they diagnosed the problem right away and got it fixed within a couple days even though they were super busy. John took the time to call and explain the problem and the fix, he even kept the old parts there to show me when I went to pick it up
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2020
Review by Brent: Friendly professional and price was the same as quoted!
  Floyd 05/21/2020
5 star
  Brent 05/21/2020
Very satisfied friendly and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Ivan Benson: Service is great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Trevor Dyer: Excellent customer service.
  Trevor 05/14/2020
Excellent service. I will definitely be using Innisfail 20/20 for my vehicle maintenance in the future. John and his staff are very kind and courteous to the customers needs.
  Jim 05/07/2020
2020 Auto service is prompt and gives "first rate" service. 2020 Auto has helped keep my vehicles in good condition mechanicaly and safe to drive for a number of years. Thank you for your services at this difficult time it is greatly appreciated.I plan to have my vehicle serviced there again. James Hadley
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2020
Review by Douglas Pitts: 20/20 is a great place and reasonably pricing and they work with the customer to ensure great quality
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo