We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Tim Ainscough: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Moni Katterhagen: Friendly courteous knowledgeable and willing to accommodate my flat tire on the last day before Christmas break.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: John is amazing, wonderful customer service and honest in what he does
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Sue McGibbon: prompt and pleasant service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional service - detailed explanation of recommended service and options. Friendly staff! I'm impressed with the cutting edge technology - makes understanding my car repairs easy. Also love the email with pictures showing a visual of the problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2016
Review by leah rohling: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2016
Review by leah rohling: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Rausheen Johnston: They were very informative. They also made a mistake when quoting me a price but did not charge me the extra as it was their mistake.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2016
Review by Jenna Rattray: They were kind and friendly
  Jenna 12/04/2016
They helped me out so much when i moved here from Ontario! I was scared about finding someone who could screw me over with out of province inspection (i know nothing about cars lol) but Johnathon made me feel comfortable that they would look after me. He even talked to my dad back home about winter tires! That made him super happy :) thanks for everything!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Mindy Zielke: They really cared about delivering quality service. I won't be going anywhere else. I actually felt valued unlike other places I have been to. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner. And they were great at explaining everything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by keitha dolphin: They amazing service that was provided when I needed my vehicle repaired.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good work fast and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Competitive pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Tim, Ainscough: Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Competitive pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, get the best deals for their customers, good prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, get the best deals for their customers, good prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Cheryl Shokeir: Friendly, competent, accessible
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Gidgette Taylor: Customer service is great. Very professional. quick to work with ypu to get you on the road safely
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Georgie Edgar: They think of the customer first. My needs are very important to John & he understands & listens carefully to what I need done on the car & what I can afford. No pressure tactics. Honest people work here & the work is done on the time & correctly.
Total page: 19
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo