We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2019
Review by Quinn Jacobs: John is always very helpful and will answer any questions you may have. Always leave knowing that he has explained everything very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Oksana Kabatoff: Unremarkable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Mike Wallace: Good service and pricing
  Craig 05/02/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Warren Bell: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Alex Austin: Integrity. Honesty. Consistency. Very good staff. Excellent trustworthy pricing. Modern and clean customer lounge. Excellent beverages in the waiting area. John has helped me with advice on a local body shop, along with a local muffler shop which we have followed up on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Verly Roxas: Excellent job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Shyann Penner: Always freindly and very honest, will continue to go there to get work done on my vehicles.
  Joyce 04/05/2019
Great Service!! Would definitely recommend 2020. Job was done on time and even cleaned my engine.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Quinn Jacobs: John always has time to talk with you and answer all your questions. Very pleased with service received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Mylene Wills: Jonathan and his staff are welcoming, thorough, knowledgeable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Russ Klemmer: Always friendly and helpful. Great quality work with competitive pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Russ Klemmer: Always friendly and helpful. Great quality work with competitive pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by David Meir: excellent attention to me, a first time customer. No rip off talk even though the Owner had an accident on that day, his staff dealt with me extremely well and the owner even contacted me the next day. Top class!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by Cory Wygiera: They were good at troubleshooting the issues with my vehicle and kept me informed as the repairs made progress
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Shayne Ouellette: John and his staff do great work and John is always doing everything in his power to help and get my vehicles in, most of the time it is with short notice. For me that's important.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Shayne Ouellette: John and his staff do great work and John is always doing everything in his power to help and get my vehicles in, most of the time it is with short notice. For me that's important.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Robert Chilcott: Amazing, family like service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim ainscough: John is awesome he always goes out of his way to make sure everything is fixed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by JOHN KERR: JOHN ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP WITH ANY PROBLEM I HAVE
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo