We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by floyd wacker: john gives the very best service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by Cindy Bacque: Quick, efficient, kind and honest
  Lauree 02/02/2019
Was in to get an ongoing issue with a tire consistingly going low on air. These guys are great for the expedient service provided, great job done as well charges were most acceptable!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2019
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Staff, friendly service, well priced
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2019
Review by Tim: Great Service and Friendly Staff
  Max 12/27/2018
Fast and reliable service
  John 12/27/2018
I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE WHEN I BRING IN MY VEHICLES YOU DO EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO KEEP ME ON THE ROAD KEEP UP YHE GREAT SERVICE THANKS JOHN KERR
  Blair 12/13/2018
Exceptional service and a great community oriented business! I have had three vehicles here for out of province inspections and will continue to use them for our future needs with out hesitation!
  Gary 12/13/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Gord Tulk: Excellent service They go the extra mile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Gord Tulk: Excellent service They go the extra mile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2018
Review by Daniel Teufel: John and his staff always treat us like gold and complete repairs in a timely and cost effective manner. The customer service is second to none.
  Craig 11/08/2018
Always a pleasent experience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2018
Review by Harriet Mitchell: Quick and efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by Jayden Halls: Because they make me feel like family, and every one is very knowledgeable. They even have pictures to show me what's wrong with my vehicle
  May & Hugh 10/25/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Brenda, Perry: Awesome service. John and his staff really care about their customers. They have gone above and beyond for us more than once.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Brenda, Perry: Awesome service. John and his staff really care about their customers. They have gone above and beyond for us more than once.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2018
Review by Harriet Mitchell: Excellent service at all times Highly recommend to one and all
  Harriet 10/17/2018
Always excellent service Thank you
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo