We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
362 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Tim Ainscough: John and his staff are always there to help when I need something
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Gladys Worgan: Effective and prompt plus friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Derek, Radatzke: Very nice people with great skills.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Cheri Vohs: Excellent service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Neil Giles: Outside of one issue that they owned completely and fixed, they have been excellent to us and the business I work for. Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Neil Giles: Outside of one issue that they owned completely and fixed, they have been excellent to us and the business I work for. Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Michelle Kwakernaak: They know what they're doing and I am confident in the work they do.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Keith duchesne: Have had good service. jonathan seems to ne a honest business man
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Mindy Zielke: Everything was explained to me in a detailed manner, and I was given options. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Brad Handford: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2018
Review by Jesse Matthew: John and his team have always been great to me fully honest with what needs to be done and always check with me before performing work no surprises
  Floyd 09/06/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Bill McKi: Because that's the way it is
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Gidgette Taylor: The team and owner are very caring and are always willing to help.. no matter if it's a simple problem
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Donna Penney: The owner and staff are very accommodating and pleasant to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by tim: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Cara Cochrane: Very accomadating, quick but they don't sacrifice quality of work
  Gary 08/02/2018
Best place in town. Great service Great people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by TIm Ainscough: Great Staff and Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2018
Review by Andrew Darby: This team stepped up for me BIG TIME!!! I drove 600km to visit my dad in the hospital and noticed my brakes were giving me issues. They took me in on a Friday morning, called with a diagnosis and recommended solutions, and had the vehicle fixed before the weekend! Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to give them a call!!
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo