We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Napa Autopro - Innisfail 2020 Auto Service Ltd.
403-227-2020
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
52.026640 -113.949710
http://innisfail2020.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
424 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joyce 04/05/2019
Great Service!! Would definitely recommend 2020. Job was done on time and even cleaned my engine.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Quinn Jacobs: John always has time to talk with you and answer all your questions. Very pleased with service received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Mylene Wills: Jonathan and his staff are welcoming, thorough, knowledgeable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Russ Klemmer: Always friendly and helpful. Great quality work with competitive pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Russ Klemmer: Always friendly and helpful. Great quality work with competitive pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by David Meir: excellent attention to me, a first time customer. No rip off talk even though the Owner had an accident on that day, his staff dealt with me extremely well and the owner even contacted me the next day. Top class!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by Cory Wygiera: They were good at troubleshooting the issues with my vehicle and kept me informed as the repairs made progress
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Shayne Ouellette: John and his staff do great work and John is always doing everything in his power to help and get my vehicles in, most of the time it is with short notice. For me that's important.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Shayne Ouellette: John and his staff do great work and John is always doing everything in his power to help and get my vehicles in, most of the time it is with short notice. For me that's important.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2019
Review by Robert Chilcott: Amazing, family like service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim ainscough: John is awesome he always goes out of his way to make sure everything is fixed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by JOHN KERR: JOHN ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP WITH ANY PROBLEM I HAVE
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by floyd wacker: john gives the very best service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by Cindy Bacque: Quick, efficient, kind and honest
  Lauree 02/02/2019
Was in to get an ongoing issue with a tire consistingly going low on air. These guys are great for the expedient service provided, great job done as well charges were most acceptable!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2019
Review by Tim Ainscough: Great Staff, friendly service, well priced
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2019
Review by Tim: Great Service and Friendly Staff
  Max 12/27/2018
Fast and reliable service
  John 12/27/2018
I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE WHEN I BRING IN MY VEHICLES YOU DO EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO KEEP ME ON THE ROAD KEEP UP YHE GREAT SERVICE THANKS JOHN KERR
  Blair 12/13/2018
Exceptional service and a great community oriented business! I have had three vehicles here for out of province inspections and will continue to use them for our future needs with out hesitation!
Total page: 22
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5004 49th St
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo